Search This Blog

Loading...

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Logic Masters India Puzzle Test: Moscow Puzzle Cup 2012 on 9-10 Dec 2012

Moscow Puzzle Cup 2012
Moscow Puzzle Cup 2012
About Moscow Puzzle Cup 2012
In round 1 participants will solve 8 Futoshiki on Mobius strip. Eight on the logotype of Cup represents this puzzle. Each Futoshiki on Mobius strip has a common part with the pair of neighbors.
Round 2 include puzzles whose names begin with the letters Di. Most puzzle types of this tour you know from the September's Contest 2012 on LMI.
In Triathlon F round puzzlers will solve Firs, Easy as CUP and Triad, each of which consisting 3 grids.
In round 4 must be solved puzzle Trid on each face of tetrahedron. Circles on the edges of tetrahedron are shared for two Trids, and on his tops – for three. puzzle I recommend to solve on the paper of A3 format.
Round 5 is composed of classic puzzles.

Instructions Booklet

Author

Start Time

This test starts at 14:30 MSK / 10:30 GMT / 16:00 IST Sunday and is open for 48 hours.




If you liked it please do help us grow by sharing it with your friends

Get 'Fun With Puzzles' updates via email...

Enter your email address


Please look out for the confirmation email that you’ll get shortly. If you don’t get it, check your junk mail folder as occasionally they do get filtered.

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Post a Comment