Oğuz Atay Puzzle Contest 10-Live From WPC

  • The final OAPC will be held on the site of WPC 2009(!). It will also be held online on the internet.
  • Contest will be held on 6 November 2009 13:00 GMT
  • Contest will last 130 minutes and there will be extra 5 minutes.
  • You will need to be logged in to send your answers. Register now if you haven't registered yet.
I could not participate in this event as I was traveling that time. Anyway top 10 for this championship are as below
Taro Arimatsu Japan 565
David McNeill United Kingdom 540
Jan Mrozowski Poland 471
SAIKACHI Takeya Japan 419
Yuhei Kusui Japan 383
Jakub Hrazdira Czech Republic 380
Dragan Tolomanoski Bosnia and Herzegovina 350
Takeshi Kawasaki Japan 313
Bernard Duval France 304
Aline Koch France 268

No comments: