Monday, March 2, 2015

Puzzle Marathon 2015 on 6th - 15th Mar @ Logic Masters India

Puzzle Marathon 2015 on 6th - 15th Mar @ Logic Masters India

Puzzle Marathon is most awaited puzzle event at Logic Masters India website. In this championship 10 different authors prepared one puzzle each of huge size and participants has one full week to solve these puzzles. There is no requirement to solve all the puzzle at the same time. One can download and start each puzzle individually. Each puzzle will be of huge size and challenge in this championship is to finish each puzzle within one hour to earn bonus points. 
This Years Puzzle Marathon authors are
Ashish Kumar
Denis Auroux
Fred Coughlin
James McGowan
Ko Okamoto
Matej Uher
Prasanna Seshadri
Riad Khanmagomedov
Robert Vollmert
Swaroop Guggilam 
and these authors has prepared following puzzle one each 
Turning Fences,
Statue Park,
Meandering Numbers,
Regional Coded Snake,
Regional Battleships,
Summon and
Scrabble with Loop
It will be interesting to guess which author prepared which puzzle. Looking forward to this Puzzle Test. My performance last year in Puzzle Marathon was very bad. Hoping to improve my performance this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment

A comment doesn't cost a thing. Please drop a comment below to boost the author's morale.